P-day Before Transfer

Well It is the day Before A Transfer!!! I am Spending the day Email and then lunch and Then A Dinner..Typical P-day for a missionary. Plus had to pack… The Transfer Has Been Awesome. I had the opportunity to teach a awesome family and to witness the baptism!!!

LehaBaptism

Footscray Baptism 10 / 8 / 2013

The Footscray Elders and the Leha Family. Photo Above.

This transfer Has been good. I am so Thankful for the Families that fed us and help with missionary work. A special thanks go to the Frews Family for feeding us. I hope that the service was a big help. I think I got more out of it then you can know. One of my favorite scripture is  :Mosiah 2:17;

Frews Family

“17 And behold, I tell you these things that ye may learn awisdom; that ye may learn that when ye are in the bservice of your cfellow beings ye are only in the service of your God.”

I am grateful for the many opportunities I have to serve.

I hope as I update my blog it will help those around them and be able to a help uplift.

Keep A eye out as I update more Each week..

Leave a Reply

