A New Transfer

A week since transfers. Time Just seems to fly by. I am now in the Caulfield south area. My Companion is Elder Solomon. So many new opportunities to serve the Lord as I get use to the new area 

myNewCompanion

I Had the great opportunity to witness A other Baptism as I came into the ward.

The Mission has help me to grow so much and as I draw close to seven months I see the growth. I hope that I may be an Instrument in the Lords hands and am able to find those who are prepared.

I love my mission and the many people I meet. I am Thankful for the blessings in my life.

I know as I have faith and act many wonderful things will come. Even when times are hard, if you have faith all is possible. I like the Example of Moroni even tho alone and wandering he had faith.  A Scripture I like is:

Moroni 10:20

20 Wherefore, there must be faith; and if there must be faith there must also be hope; and if there must be hope there must also be charity.

Till Next time I hope that those that wander as Moroni may know as he that hope and faith we can become strong and bless the lives of those around us even when we do not know when. I hope that I can have the Courage and hope of Moroni.

Leave a Reply

