What You See on Mission

It is amazing to be able to serve in the Melbourne mission.

dogonRoof

This week has been a great week of growth and understanding.

It is the amazing things you see across the road of flat.

This week was an amazing week of learning and growth. Yesterday (Sunday) I had chance to Introduce myself to the ward and share my testimony. I hope that I am becoming the best missionary I can. Each day I Aim to talk and share the Gospel with more People and give them the chance to hear what I know to be true and to be able to come closer to their Savior and Redeemer Jesus Christ. Each time I speak with someone It gets easier to talk to people you have never met but each time I have a prayer in my heart and remember this scripture:
            Doctrine and Covenants 33:8-9:”
aOpen your mouths and they shall be filled, and you shall become even as bNephi of old, who journeyed from Jerusalem in the wilderness.

 9 Yea, open your mouths and spare not, and you shall be laden with asheaves upon your backs, for lo, I am with you.”

I know as I trust the Lord I will be able to do this work and as I open my mouth I will show my faith for I know that this promise will be fullfilled.

Leave a Reply

