Just a Short Post

I Am Going to try to write at least a couple of lines a week even when time is short.

This week I moved to the Point cook area. So far I love the area. I am grateful for the Blessings in my life.

I am grateful to hear from home that my brother’s family are sealed together. It is such a great felling.

I wish that I was their but I know that As I am on the Lords errand that the Blessings of Heaven are Poured out.

I know that the Gospel of Jesus Christ brings family together and strengthens them.

I Send My love to all that read and Pray that my simple testimony may help others. This is my desire on being on a mission that I may help others.

Leave a Reply

