Point cook – Awesome Time

I am loving the Point cook area. I love the Area.

Right now the weather is starting to warm up. This is only going to be a short post. so I think I will share My testimony.

I know that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and that he did come down to do his fathers work that he is the redeemer and that he lives. I know that the Book of Mormon is the word of God and that It came through the power of God. Most of all I know that the Fulness and the truth of the Gospel was restored by a prophet who was called of God to do a great work. The Church of Jesus Christ is the true and living church and that there is a living Prophet Thomas S. Monson. I know this Because I have Prayed and I have received an answer. The Holy Ghost has repeatedly reminded me and will penetrate my heart to this truth. I Share this with love.

I Say Bye for another week and give my love and Hope everyone that reads has an awesome week and remember what Christmas is about.

I finish Now and Wish everyone a very Happy Christmas.

Leave a Reply

