The Beginning of A New Transfer.

Ward CouncilAs a Transfer ends and a new starts it is a exiting time. It is a time of mixed emotion. I Am fortunate Be staying in the Point cook area.

In the Photo above is full-time missionaries and ward missionaries with our ward mission Leader. Our Ward Mission Leader is a great person and I look forward at my continue service with them. It Has been a good transfer.

This past week Had the Opportunity to go to the temple with some Recent converts to do Baptism for the Dead. It is a awesome experience to see Gods Children progress in the gospel.

Doctrine and Covenants 88:73

73 Behold, I will ahasten my work in its time.

The Lords Work Is Hastening and I hope that I may be able to do what is required of me. The Lord has Hastened his work and may we do our part.

One thought on “The Beginning of A New Transfer.

  1. Good luck with the transfer, saying goodbye and hello to the new experiences. Well done for doing a great job! You and your family will be blessed and you will experience incredible growth. God bless and keep you, love June Thomas and family

Leave a Reply

