A Amazing Week

Amazing FamilyI am Grateful for the week I just had. In the Gospel of Jesus Christ and as a missionary, success is found in seeing people moving forward with faith. I had the opportunity to see a family progress as they made choices to progress towards the temple.

As a member of the Church of Jesus christ of Latter day saints. We Believe that baptism is but the Gate way, It is essential but it is not the end. I receive the greatest Joy when I see people progress on the path of salvation.

The Long life commitment that we make to our Heavenly father helps us to grow but most of all the way that this is possible is thru the Atonement of Jesus Christ. I found this link on lds.org and it speaks on the healing power of repentance that is made possible thru Christ.

http://www.lds.org/family/repentance?cid=HPFR013114428&im=true&lang=eng

I hope that I may help more people, more of heavenly fathers children, receive the Healing power of the Atonement.

Chilling in a Hummer!

Chilling in a Hummer!

This is me and my new Companion Elder Apulu.

We Might be in a car in this picture but we are blessed to be riding bikes in the Point Cook area. I am Looking forward to this transfer and for the many more opportunities I have to serve the Lord and to grow.

I finish this Blog with a Scripture  John 20:27

 27 Then saith he to Thomas, Reach hither thy finger, and behold my hands; and reach hither thy hand, and athrust it into my side: and be not bfaithless, but cbelieving.

I wish Everyone a good week and may we move forward in faith.

Leave a Reply

