A other week

Some weeks you just chug along. This week Has been A good week me and my companion have been working out the Public transport in the area. It has been Interesting. Getting around in different ways gives many opportunities to find people. you have many opportunities to talk to many different people. Even tho that is still a thing I struggle with I try my best to talk with people. Even after a Year I still find myself nervous as I approach people.

Friday was my year mark along with my companion. It was a good day. Yes I came out on Valentines day. It was a good day. I am grateful for the year I have served and the blessing I have already seen and hope that this last year I can serve Just as hard if not harder. That I can be as dedicated. Wow It has been a year!

This short post I just finish by saying thank you to all that have helped me and I pray that I may be able to help many people. That people may see the blessings of living Gospel standards. I love everyone back home and Wish everyone a amazing week.

 

Leave a Reply

