A New Week

I Don’t Have Much to say this week So i thought I might just share a Link to a video

http://www.mormonchannel.org/video/mormon-messages?v=3267475157001

This Mormon Message is a new one just put up and even tho it may be seemed to be aimed at Teenagers it can Apply to all.

The Simple message is of Judging others is to “Stop it”

I echo the words of Dieter F. Uchtdorf. and hope and pray that we do not participate in the destructive activities, Most of all Gossiping, we are not perfect, And we have to remember that we are all Brothers and sisters, Children of God.

3 Nephi 27:27 :  27 And know ye that aye shall be bjudges of this people, according to the judgment which I shall giveunto you, which shall be just. Therefore, what cmanner of men ought ye to be? Verily I say unto you,even das I am.

This is my hope that I can Be as the Savoir in word and in deed. This is my hope that I learn to be more Christlike  I hope that as I work on becoming better that I may see the fruits.

It is great to be able to serve even when the hard times come, I think I build in Character. I hope that the things I share May be of help to all who read.

To finish I just Like to say to anyone that may be struggling with hardships that to keep moving forward.

This Is my Humble Prayer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

